Recruitment and Assessment Board

SR. N. Name Designation Telephone Email
1 Dr. Dinakar M. Salunke Chairman (011) 25843590 dinakar.salunke55@gmail.com
2 Dr. A. Chakraborty Scientist-H/Outstanding Scientist and Head (011) 25843590, 25847348 rab@csir.res.in
3 Mr. Anshu Gaur Senior Scientist (011) 25840597 a.gaur@csir.res.in
4 Dr. Rashmi Senior Scientist (011) 25840596 rashmi@csir.res.in
5 Mr. Debiprasad Karmakar Senior Principal Scientist (011) 25843559 debiprasad@csir.res.in
6 Mrs. Sangeeta Banerjee Senior Deputy Secretary (011) 25842207 dsrab@csir.res.in
7 Mr. Subramanyam Under Secretary (011) 25842679 usrab@csir.res.in
8 Mr. Anil Khanna PA to Head (011) 25843590, 25847348
  PS to Chairman (011) 25843590, 26863702 anilkhanna@csir.res.in
9 Mr. Lokesh Mitter Assistant Section Officer (011) 25842679 lokeshmtr@csirhrdg.res.in
10 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Section Officer (011) 25842679 rakesh@csirhrdg.res.in
11 Mr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Section Officer (011) 25842679 ashokkr@csirhrdg.res.in
12 Mr. Abhay Bara Senior Steno (011) 25843590, 25847348 abara@csirhrdg.res.in
13 Mr. Shiv Avtar Gupta Assistant (F&A) (011) 25842679 shivavtar@csirhrdg.res.in
  Fax (011) 25843558  
  E-mail rab@csir.res.in