NITI AAYOG NITI Bhawan

नीति आयोग
नीति भवन, संसद मार्ग, नई दिल्‍ली-110001
NITI AAYOG
NITI Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

Website
https://niti.gov.in
Fax
23096764,23096779
Reception
23096620
STD Code
011
क्र.सं. नाम व पदनाम फोन नम्‍बर/Phone Numbers ईमेल/Email
S.No. Name & Designation कार्यालय/Office घर/Residence …@gov.in
1 श्री नरेन्‍द्र मोदी

Shri Narendra Modi

Prime Minister

(Chairman, NITI Aayog)

23012312

Fax: 23016857

” 23019545

23011156

23016060

Fax: 23016587

2 डॉ. राजीव कुमार

Dr. Rajiv Kumar

Vice Chairman

23096677

23096688

Fax: 23096699

vch-niti
3 मंजूनाथ भजंतरी

Manjunath Bhajantri

PS to Vice Chairman

-do- 9471524904 manjunath.bhajantri@ias.nic.in
4 अजि‍त पई/ Ajit Pai

OSD to Vice Chairman

23096717 ajit.pai@nic.in
5 राव इंदरजीत सिंह

Rao Inderjit Singh

Minister of State (IC)

23096561-63

Fax: 23096713

PH: 23094006

Fax: 23094015

24643265

T-fax: 24643266

6 डॉ. वी के सारस्‍वत

Dr. V.K. Saraswat

Member

23096566-67

Fax: 23096603

26153291 vk.saraswat
7 प्रोफेसर रमेश चंद

Prof. Ramesh Chand

Member

23096756

23096774

Fax: 23730678

25841705 rc.niti
8 डॉ. विनोद कुमार पॉल

Dr. Vinod Kumar Paul

Member

23096809

23096820

Fax: 23096810

26589702 vinodk.paul
9 अमिताभ कांत/ Amitabh Kant

CEO

23096574

Fax: 23096575

ceo-niti
10 रतन पी वातल/ Ratan P Watal

Member Secretary, EAC-PM &

Principal Adviser (Social Sector)

23096513 ratanp.watal
11 डॉ. रामगोपाल अग्रवाल

Dr. Ramgopal Agarwala

Distinguished Fellow

23096673 9871034994 r.agarwala@nic.in
10 रामेश्‍वर प्रसाद गुप्‍ता

Rameshwar Prasad Gupta

Special Secretary

23096544

Fax: 23096821

9978406066 asenergy-niti
13 आर रमणन/ R. Ramanan

Mission Director & Additional Secretary, Atal Innovation Foundation

23096580 r.ramanan
14 अली आर रिज़वी/ Ali R Rizvi

AS&FA

23096589

SB: 23383775

Fax: 23386915

asfainb
15 डॉ. योगेश सूरी

Dr. Yogesh Suri

Senior Adviser (Governance & Research)

23096610 49857040 yogesh.suri@nic.in
16 सुश्री अन्‍ना रॉय/ Ms. Anna Roy

Senior Adviser (DM&A, Industry)

23096786 9971661990 annaroy@nic.in
17 आलोक कुमार/ Alok Kumar

Adviser (Admn, Health & Nutrition)

23096613 23212433 alokkumar.up@nic.in
18 नीरज सिन्‍हा/ Neeraj Sinha

Adviser (S&T)

23096795 npsa@nic.in
19 जितेन्‍द्र कुमार/ Jitendra Kumar

Adviser (NRE)

23096707

Fax: 23096650

26261514

9868115150

j.kumar@nic.in
20 सुश्री संयुक्‍ता समाद्दार

Ms. Sanyukta Samaddar

Adviser (GCS)

23096733 9971603574 s.samaddar@nic.in
21 एम सी जौहरी/ M.C. Jauhari

Jt. Secretary (SJE)

23096727 mc.jauhariias
22 डॉ. सुमिता ‍मिश्रा

Dr. Sumita Misra

Jt. Secretary (EAC to PM)

23096822 9478002727 sumita.misra
23 डॉ. अशोक ए सोनकुसरे

Dr. Ashok A. Sonkusare

Jr. Adviser (S&T)

23096669 9818508967 a.sonkusare@nic.in