Recruitment & Assessment Board CSIR Complex

Recruitment & Assessment Board (RAB)
CSIR Complex, Library Avenue, New Delhi-110012

STD Code
011
क्र.सं. नाम व पदनाम फोन नम्‍बर/Phone Numbers ईमेल/Email
S.No. Name & Designation कार्यालय/Office घर/Residence …@csir.res.in
1 डॉ. दिनाकर एम सालुंके/Dr. Dinakar M. Salunke
Chairman
(011) 25843590 dinakar.salunke55@gmail.com
2 डॉ सरला बालचंद्रन/Dr. Sarala Balachandran
Chief Scientist and Head
(011) 25847348 sbalachandran@csir.res.in
3 श्री देबिप्रसाद कर्मकार / Shri Debiprasad Karmakar
Senior Principal Scientist
(011) 25843559 debiprasad@csir.res.in
4 अंशु गौड़/ Anshu Gaur
Senior Scientist
(011) 25840597 a.gaur@csir.res.in
5 डॉ. रश्मि/ Dr. Rashmi
Senior Scientist
(011) 25840596 rashmi@csir.res.in
6 श्री संजय कुमार / Shri Sanjay Kumar
Deputy Secretary
(011) 25842207 sanjay@csir.res.in
7 सुश्री सुदेशना सान्याल / Ms. Sudeshna Sanyal
Under Secretary
sudeshna@csir.res.in
8 लश्री अनंत पी. डोर्लीकर / Shri Anant P. Dorlikar
Principal Private Secretary
(011) 25847348 ppsrab@csir.res.in
9 रश्री लोकेश मित्तर / Shri Lokesh Mitter
Assistant Section Officer
(011) 25842679 lokeshmtr@csirhrdg.res.in
10 श्री राकेश कुमार / Shri Rakesh Kumar
Assistant Section Officer
(011) 25842679 rakesh@csirhrdg.res.in
11 श्री अशोक कुमार / Shri Ashok Kumar
Assistant Section Officer
(011) 25842679 ashokkr@csirhrdg.res.in
12 श्री शिव अवतार गुप्ता / Shri Shiv Avtar Gupta
Assistant (F & A)
(011) 25842679 shivavtar@csirhrdg.res.in
13 शश्री अरुण कुमार / Shri Arun Kumar
Junior Secretariat Assistant
(011) 25842679