Raman Research Fellowship for the year 2020-21

S.N. Name and Designation CSIR Institute Period Host Institute
1. Dr. Smrati Bhadauria
Principal Scientist
CSIR-CDRI 6 Months Prof. Dr. Wieland Kiess, Director, Clinic and Polyclinic for Child and Adolescent Medicine, Leipzig University Hospital, University of Leipzig Leipzig, Germany
2. Dr. Monica Gajanan Kavale , Scientist CSIR-CSMCRI 3 Months Dr. Eun Kyoung Hwang. Director,Aquatic Plant Variety Center, National Institute of Fisheries Science, Jeollanamdo, Republic of Korea
3. Dr. P. Ragupathy
Senior Scientist
CSIR-CECRI 5 Months Prof. Vilas G. Pol, Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University, USA
4. Dr. Smitha Gopinath
Principal Scientist
CSIR-SERC 3 Months Prof. Viktor Mechtcherine, Director, Institute of Construction Materials, TU Dresden, Germany
5. Dr. Pratima Meshram
Senior Scientist
CSIR-NML 3 Months Prof. David Dreisinger, Industrial Research Chair in Hydrometallurgy, Dept. of Materials Engineering, University of British Columbia, Vancouver Canada
6. Dr. A. Sathia Narayanan
Principal Scientist
CSIR-NAL 4 Months Prof. Hirotaka Sakaue, Associate Professor, College of Engineering, University of Notre Dame, Indiana, USA
7. Dr. Vijayakumar C.
Senior Scientist
CSIR-NIIST 2 Months Dr. Letian Dou, Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, USA
8. Dr. Neha Khatri
Senior Scientist
CSIR-CSIO 3 Months Prof. Rongguang Liang,University of Arizona, College of Optical Sciences, Tucson, Arizona, USA
9. Dr. N Vijayan
Principal Scientist
CSIR-NPL 3 Months Dr. Tzeng-Yow Lin, Director General, National Measurement Laboratory (NML), Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan
10. Dr. Madhulika Bhati
Senior Scientist
CSIR-NISTADS 2 Months Dr. Hsia-Ching Chang, Assistant Professor, College of information Science, Department of Information Science, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas, USA