Raman Research Fellowships for the year 2014-2015

S.N Name and Designation Nominating Lab Period Host Institute Email ID
1. Dr. Arun Kumar Trivedi
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-CDRI 4 months Prof Martin Scheffner
Universitat Konstanz, Germany
arun3vedi@cdri.res.in
2. Dr.Syed G Dastager
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-NCL 4 months Helmholtz-Zentrumfür lnfektions for schung GmbH (HZI), Germany sg.dastager@ncl.res.in.
3. Dr. Atul Goel
Pr. Scientist
CSIR-CDRI 4 months Prof Thomas Wirth,
Cardiff University, UK
atul_goel@cdri.res.in.
4. Dr A Venugopal
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-IICT 4 months Prof Fabio H Ribeiro, Purdue University, Schooll of Chemical Engineering, West Lafayette, USA akula@iict.res.in
5. Dr S Adimurthy
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-CSMCRI 4 months Prof Carsten Bolm
Director of the Institute of Organic Chemistry, RWTH-Postfach, Aachen, Germany
adimurthy@csmcri.res.in
6. Dr B Subramanian
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-CECRI 4 months Dr Avi Bendavid
CSIRO Manufacturing Flagship, Australia
bsmanian@cecri.res.in
7. Dr Bankim Chandra Triapthy Sr. Scientist CSIR-IMMT 4 months Prof. Akram Altantazi
University of British Columbia, Canada
bankim@immt.res.in.
8. Dr M Ram Mohan
Pr. Scientist
CSIR-NGRI 3 months Dr Michael Wiedenbeck,
SIMS Laboratory, Potsdam, Germany
9247262470
rammohan@ngri.res.in
9. Dr Maheswar Ojha
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-NGRI 3 months Prof Mrinal K Sen
The University of Texas, Austin
9440062704
maheswarojha@yahoo.co.in
10. Dr Neelanjana Sengupta
Sr. .Principal Scientist
CSIR-NCL 4 months Prof David J Wales
University of Cambridge, UK
n.sengupta@iiserkol.ac.in
11. Dr. Mrinmay Pal
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-CGCRI 4 months Prof. David Richardson, University of Southampton, Highfield, Southampton, Hampshire, UK mpal@cgcri.res.in
12. Dr N Anandavalli
Pr. Scientist
CSIR-SERC 4 months Prof. Somnath Ghosh
Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA
anand@serc.res.in
13. Dr BS Sugun
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-NAL 4 months Prof Prasad Potluri,
University of Manchester, UK
sugun@nal.res.in
14. Dr Ashis Kumar Panda
Sr. Scientist
CSIR-NML 4 months Prof. Kazuhiro Hono
NIMS, Japan
akpanda@nmlindia.org , akpanda2_in@rediffmail.com.