COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC & INDISTURIAL RESEARCH

ANUSANDHAN BHAWAN, RAFI MARG, NEW DELHI-110 001

No.3-33(84)2/2206-E-I

Dated: 22.03.2006

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Transfer & Posting of Common Cadre Officers

On the recommendations of the Transfer & Posting Committee, which met on 17.03.2006, the DG, CSIR has been pleased to approve the transfer & posting of the following Common Cadre Officers to the Labs / Instts mentioned against their names in the same capacity:

I. Transfers in public interest

SI No.	Name & Designation	Present place of posting	New place of posting
1.	Sh. G. Simhachalam, Sr. COSP	NGRI, Hyderabad (Earlier orders to be cancelled)	CFTRI, Mysore
2.	Sh. KA Qurieshi, COSP	RRL-Jammu	CDRI, Lucknow
3.	Sh. AK Mittal, COSP	CSIO, Chandigarh	CMERI, Durgapur
4.	Sh. D. Chengaiah, COSP	NAL, Bangalroe	NCL, Pune
5.	Sh. P. Chiranjeevi, COSP	NCL, Pune	NAL, Bangalore
6.	Sh. SP Singh, COSP	CSIR Hqrs	HRDC, Gzb.
7.	Sh. US Das, SPO	CSIR Hqrs (Earlier orders to be cancelled)	CCMB, Hyderabad
8.	Sh. Brijesh Sharma, SPO	NPL, New Delhi (Earlier orders to be cancelled)	CBRI, Roorkee
9.	Sh. N. Santhanam, SPO	CMERI, Durgapur	RRL-Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Sh. Tariq Badar, SPO	HRDC, GZB	RRL-Jammu
11.	Sh. Thomas T. Kuriakose, SPO	CLRI, Chennai	SERC, Chennai
12.	Sh. HV Sunder, SPO	SERC, Chennai	CLRI, Chennai
13.	Sh. Nalin Kumar, SPO	CCMB, Hyderabad	CFRI, Dhanbad
14.	Ms. BS Rani, SPO	IICT, Hyderabad	NGRI, Hyderabd
15.	Sh. Mukesh Khanna, SPO	IIP, Dehradun	NPL, New Delhi
16.	Sh. Gopal Chand, SPO	CDRI, Lucknow	IIP, Dehradun

The above officers will be entitled to TA / DA, joining time, joining time pay etc. as admissible under the rules.

Contd..

SI	Name &	Present place of	New place of posting
No.	Designation	posting	
1.	Sh. AK Seth, COSP	CFTRI, Mysore	NBRI, Lucknow
2.	Sh. Sudershan Sharma, SPO	NPL, N. Delhi	CEERI, Pilani
3.	Sh. Mohinder Kumar, SPO	CEERI, Pilani	CIMAP, Lucknow
4.	Sh. BM Khanna, SPO	CBRI, Roorkee	CSIO, Chandigarh
5.	Sh. S. Deba Nanda, SPO	RRL-Jorhat	CSIR Hqrs
6.	Sh. Balak Ram Sharma, SO (SP)	CSMCRI, Bhavnagar	NISCAIR, N. Delhi
7.	Sh. AN Sharma, SO (SP)	CSIO, Chandigarh	CSIR Hqrs

II. Transfers on request

The transferees should joint their new places of postings immediately but in any case within the one months' time from the date of issue of these orders.

The officers listed at serial numbers 1 & 6 have completed a minimum 3 years residency period at their present place of posting. Therefore, they will be entitled to TA / DA, joining time pay etc. in accordance with CSIR Transfer & Posting Guidelines. Since the officers listed at serial numbers 2,3,4,5&7 have not completed the minimum residency period. Therefore, they will not be entitled for TA etc.

(SC TYAGI) DEPUTY SECRETARY

Copy to:

- 1. Directors of all CSIR Labs / Instts
- 2. Heads, HRDG / DRDC / IPMD / UDIP (Pune)
- 3. Sr. COAs / COAs / Aos of all CSIR Labs / Instts
- 4. Sr. COFAs / COFAs / FAOs all CSIR Labs / Instts
- 5. Sr. COSP / COSPs / SPOs all CSIR Labs / Instts
- 6. All Deputy Secretaries / Under Secretaries / Sr. Dy. Financial Advisor / Dy. Financial Advisor / FAOs at CSIR Hqrs and CSIR Cx. New Delhi
- 7. DS (CO), CSIR Hqrs, New Delhi
- 8. Officers concerned
- 9. Staff Officer to DG, CSIR
- 10. PA to JS (A), CSIR
- 11. PA to FA, CSIR
- 12. PA to CVO, CSIR
- 13. PA to LA, CSIR
- 14. O&M and Vigilance Section, CSIR Hqrs,
- 15. Sh. Ch. Srinivasa Rao, US, CSIR Hqrs
- 16. Principal Information Officer
- 17. Personal file of the officers concerned
- 18. Guard file
- 19. Office copy