INNOVATION PROTECTION UNIT Council of Scientific and Industrial Research CSIR Innovation Award for School Children-2018

The result of CSIR Innovation Award for school children (CIASC-2018) has been declared. The following students have been awarded the prizes* as indicated in the below:-

S.No.	School Name	Student Name	Title of Invention	Prize
1.	Prarambhika school, post-	Shivani Kumari	Sustainable load distributor	1 st
	balua Ahemadpur, Maner,	Puja Kumari		
	Patna-801113	Kumari nandini Singh		
		Gyan Mishra		
		Chandra Mohan		
2.	Prarambhika School, post-	Chandra Mohan	Re-enforcement of roofs and	2 nd
	balua Ahemadpur, Maner,	Aman Kumar	road by home made slab	
	Patna-801113	Abhishek Kumar		
		Rohit Raj		
		Vishal Kumar		
3.	DAV Public School, Sreshtha	Rohan Gupta	Dream toilet with automatic	2 nd
	Vihar, Delhi	Kushagra Kasturia	cleaning & flush	_
4.	DAV Public School	Gyanig Kumar	V-bikes	3 rd
	Chandrasekharpur			J
	Bhubaneswar, Odisha			
5.	Dr. Gv Joshi Rotary English	Shashank Bewoor	Acacia pycnantha's ripen pod	3 rd
	Medium High School and	Pavan S. Byahatti	as a nature's friendly liquid	3
	Govt. Sr Bommai HS Gokul,	. aran or byanam	cleaning agent for stain	
	Hubballi, Karnataka		removal	
	Trabbam, Narriatana		l some van	
6.	Guru Gobind Singh Public	Ravi Prakash	Multi-purpose water filtration	3 rd
	School Bokaro steel city,		technique	O
	Jharkhand		1.50mmquo	
7.	Bhavan's R.K. Sarda Vidya	Aditya Chauhan	A Scientific Approach to Clean	4 th
	Mandir, Raipur, C.G.	Anmol Rathi	and Prevent Salivary Ejections	7
	Warran, Raipar, C.C.	7 tillion reduii	and revent cantally Ljeenene	
8.	Govt. Multi-Purpose Hr. Sec.	Swastik prajapati	Moksha	4 th
	School Dayalband, Bilaspur	Gaurav kumar Mehto		•
		Yaman kumar		
9.	Delhi Public School, Gurgaon,	Ishnoor Singh	Ignis home automation system	₄ th
	Haryana		igino nomo automanon eyetem	-
10.	Govt. Hr. Sec. School,	V. Dhanush Kumar	Ears have failed still rejoice	4 th
	Kotagiri, Tamilnadu		hearing	7
11.	Kaligi Rnaganathan	S. Shareen	Automatic Dug/borewell	5 th
	Montfordmat Hr. Sec. School,	T. VIBISHINI	Irrigation System	3
	Perambur	M. ELLAKIYA	and a special control of the special control	
	Chennai-600012	LAKSHMI		
12.	Kaligi Rnaganathan	R. Yuvadhanshini	Automatic Electric Power –	5 th
	Montfordmat Hr. Sec. School,	G. PAVITHRA	Saving-On/Off Highways' Street	3
	Perambur	S. KUZHALINI	Light	
	Chennai-600012	O. NOZI IALINI	Ligit	
13.	Shiv Nadar school, Gurgaon,	Shreya Raju	Esplanade	5 th
	Haryana	Om Shelat	Lapianauc	Ð.
	i iai yaiia	Ira Sidhu		
		Soumya Juneja		

^{*}Two fifth Prizes have not been given.