List of eligible candidate for interview for the award of RRF 2016-17

Following is the list of candidates who are eligible for the interview for the award of Raman Research Fellowship for 2016-17.

S. No.	Lab/Instt	Name of candidate/s
1	CDRI	Md. Sohail Akhtar, Sr. Scientist
		Dr. Rabi Sankar Bhatta, Sr. Scientist
2	CIMAP	Dinesh A. Nagegowda, Principal Scientist
		Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Shukla, Senior Scientist, Biotechnology Division
3	CFTRI	Dr. Pradeep Singh Negi, Principal Scientist
4	NAL	Soma Dutta, Senior Scientist
		Dr Kamali C, Principal Scientist
5	CMERI	Dr. Pranab Samanta, Scientist
6	SERC	Dr. Amar Prakash, Senior Scientist
		Dr. S. Vishnuvardhan, Senior Scientist
7	NGRI	N. Satyavani, Sr. Scientist, Earth and Environmental Sciences
		Dr. Tarun C. Khanna, Scientist, Earth and Environmental Sciences
		Dr. Krishnavajjhala Sivaram, Geophysics
		Dr. B. Prasanta K. Patro, Principal Scientist, Geophysics
8	NPL	Dr. Dilip Dhondiram Shivagan, Scientist
9	IIIM	Dr. Sanghapal Damodhar Sawant,: Senior Scientist
10	CLRI	Dr. (Mrs.) Sujata Mandal, Senior Scientist
11	CIMFR	Dr. R. Ebhin Masto, Senior Scientist
12	IIP	Om P Khatri Sr. Scientist
13	CSMCRI	Dr Ramavatar Meena, Senior Scientist
		Dr. Arup Ghosh, Senior scientist