Below listed candidates (15) are selected for the award of Raman Research Fellowship for the year 2022-23.

SN	Name and Designation	CSIR Institute	Period	Host Institute
1.	Dr. Archana Singh Principal Scientist	CSIR-IGIB	3 Months	Prof. Dr. Iris Gratz Deputy Head of Department, Research Group Leader, Department of Biosciences, University of Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria .
2.	Dr. N. Ayyadurai Principal Scientist	CSIR-CLRI	3 Months	Dr Vijayavenkataraman Sanjairaj Assistant Professor, Division of Engineering, New York University Abu Dhabi, UAE
3.	Dr. N. Ramesh Kumar Principal Scientist	CSIR-NIIST	3 Months	Dr. Tonni Grube Andresen Independent Group Leader, Department of Plant- Microbe Interactions, Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Cologne, Germany
4.	Dr. V. Naveen Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL	6 months	Dr. Dipa Roy Senior Lecturer, Dept of Composites, Materials and Processing, School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh, UK
5.	Dr. Atasi Pal Principal Scientist	CSIR-CGCRI	6 Months	Professor Jayanta Sahu Head of group, Specialty Optical Fiber, Optical Research Centre (ORC), University of Southampton, UK
6.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Gupta Scientist	CSIR-AMPRI	3 Months	Dr. Christian Falconi Assistant Professor, Department of Electronic Engineering, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy .
7.	Dr. Sisir Mantry Principal Scientist	CSIR-IMMT	4 Months	Prof. Tanvir Hussain Professor of Coatings and Surface Engineering, , Department of Mechanical, Materials and Manufacturing, Faculty of Engineering, University of Nottingham, UK
8.	Dr. Pooja Devi Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO	4 Months	Prof. Yury Gogotsi Charles T. and Ruth M. Bach Distinguished University Professor, Director, A.J. Drexel Nanomaterials Institute, Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA
9.	Dr. T. Murugan Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI	4 Months	Prof. Konstantinos Kontis, Mechan Chair of Engineering, Professor of Aerospace Engineering, University of Glasgow, UK
10.	Dr. Sachin Tyagi Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO	3 Months	Dr. Ranjan Singh Associate Professor, Division of Physics and Applied Physics, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
11.	Dr. Chanchal Loha Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI	3 Months	Prof. Geraldine J. Heynderickx Senior Professor, Department of Materials, Textiles and Chemical Engineering, Laboratory of Chemical Technology, Ghent University, Belgium .
12.	Dr. Tarun Kumar Das Principal Scientist	CSIR-NML	4 Months	Professor Lalita Udpa Department of Electrical and Computer Engg., Michigan State University, USA

13.	Dr. Manas Kumar Dalai Senior Scientist	CSIR-IMMT	4 Months	Prof. Bibhudutta Rout Department of Physics, University of North Texas, Denton, USA
14.	Dr. D. Shashidhar Principal Scientist	CSIR-NGRI	4 Months	Dr. Simone Cesca; Scientist, Physics of Earth Quakes and Volcanoes GFZ German Research Centre, Postdam, Germany
15.	Dr. Kiran Mahadeo Subhedar Sr. Scientist	CSIR-NPL	3 Months	Dr. Chiara Portesi National Institute of Metrological Research (INRiM), Stradadelle, Italy

क्रमल्पदा रानी (कमलेश रानी)

प्रमुख इस्टेड