COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC & INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH Anusandhan Bhawan, 2, Rafi Marg, New Delhi – 110001.

No. 3-3(b)/2014-EI

Dated: 26.06.2014

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Updated Status of ACRs/O-APARs for the ensuing DPCs for Group 'A' Common Cadre Officers for the Vacancy Years 2013-14 & 2014-15

Ref: CSIR Web Notifications No. 3-3(b)/2014-E.I dated 06.05.2014, 16.05.2014 & 25.06.2014.

It had already been notified vide web notification of even no. dated 06.05.2014 on CSIR website that meetings of DPC for various Group 'A' Common Cadre Posts shall be convened shortly at CSIR Hqrs.

ACR status was uploaded on CSIR website vide web notification of even no. dated 16.05.2014.

Dates of holding DPC meetings have been notified on CSIR web site vide web OM of even no. dated 25.06.14.

Now, the updated status of ACRs/O-APARs of the officers whose names are appearing in the eligibility lists in the web notification of even number dated 06.05.14 is attached herewith for display on CSIR website for information of all concerned and necessary action by the Labs/Instts/Officers concerned in case of missing ACRs/O-APARs/folders.

COAs/AOs of such Labs/Instts are requested to send the duly completed ACRs/O-APARs/folders, as the case may be, to the undersigned, immediately. Officers concerned are also advised in their own interest to ensure that their missing ACRs/O-APARs/folders, as the case may be, are sent to the undersigned latest by 30.06.2014.

(A.K. Mukherjee) Deputy Secretary

To All Concerned

Page 1 of 10

As on 26.06.2014

Status of ACRs of DS/COA being considered for promotion to the post of Sr. DS/Sr. COA for the vacancy year 2013-14

SI.	Name	2007-2008	2008-2009	2009-2010	2010-11	2011-2012	
1.	Sh. S. K. Gupta		ACR fold	ler not rece	ived		
2.	Sh. J. S. Meena, Rtd.	✓	V	NA	NA	~	
3.	Sh. Anil Kumar CSIO	NA	√	V	NA	NA	
4.	Sh. Y. K. Sharma IGIB	ACR folder not received					
5.	Y. Ramakrishna IICT	✓	√	1	√	NA	

✓ Available

NA Not Available



Status of ACRs of US / AO being considered for promotion to the post of DS/COA for the vacancy year 2014-15

SI.	Name/ Present Posting	2008-2009	2009-2010	2010-2011	2011-12	2012-2013
1.	Sh. Anjum Sharma, AMPRI	NA	V	/	✓	NA
2.	Sh. N.S.Raju NIIST	✓	✓	*	✓	~
3.	Sh. Mukund Sahai IITR	✓	✓	/	✓	~
4.	Sh. OM Prakash	√	✓	*	✓	~
5.	Sh.C.P.Arunan CFTRI	√	✓	*	✓	~
6.	Sh.Bijay Kr. Kar CMERI	√	✓	V	~	~
7.	Smt.P.Balakrishnana NCL	✓	V	/	✓	/
8.	Sh.K.Murleedharan CECRI	✓	✓	V	✓	~

✓ Available

NA Not Available

Buy

Status of ACRs of Section Officers (G) being considered for promotion to the post of US / AO for the vacancy year 2014-15

SI.	Name	2008-2009	2009- 2010	2010-2011	2011-12	2012-13
1.	Sh. D K Salone NISCAIR	1	√	√	√	~
2.	Sh. Inder Raj NBRI	√	~	V	✓	✓
3.	Sh. R.C. Joon CSIR HQ	*	~	~	√	✓
4.	Smt. Sailaja Maddaly IICT	✓	*	✓	\	~
5.	Sh. Alok Sharma, CBRI	✓		✓	✓	*
6.	Sh. T.S.Vishwanath	ACR folde				
7.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar CSIR HQ	✓	\	✓	√	~
8.	Sh. R.K.S.Roushan NML	✓	V	*	*	√
9.	Smt. Sudeshna Sanyal IICT	~	1	1	√	√
10.	Sh. Shridhar Khiste NEERI	~	·	~	~	~
11.	Sh. Alok Kumar, NML	~	·	*	✓	✓
12.	Sh. Bindeshwar Prasad CIMFR	NA	√	✓		V
13.	Sh.K. M.Sridhar CLRI	*	~	1	~	√
14.	Sh. Pradip Kumar	~	/	~	~	~
15.	Sh. Jai Shankar Saran CIMFR	~	~	1	~	~
16.	Km. Anita NISTADS	✓	√	√	√	/
17.	Sh. Subhash Chander CSIR HQ	V	~	✓	√	V

20

18.	Sh. Somnath Mazumdar AMPRI	√.	✓	~	√	~
19.	Manda Ananda Kumar IICT	√	V	✓	~	√
20.	Sh. Jitender Kumar Singh CSIR HQ	✓	~	√	~	✓
21.	Mrs. Beena Anupa Sequeria, CSIR Cx.	✓	V	✓	~	✓
22.	Sh. K. Ngahanshang CSIR HQ	√	~	*	*	✓
23.	Sh. J.L.Khongsai NEIST	~	~	√	✓	V
24.	Sh. S.D.Rishi IHBT	√	~	~	√	~

✓ Available

NA Not Available

6-2

Status of ACRs of PS Cadre for the post of US/ AO Vacancy year 2014-15

S.No	Name of the officer & present place of posting	2008-09	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13
1.	H.K. Khulve, CDRI	/	~	~	✓	/
2.	G.M. Dayal, CDRI	✓	~	~	~	√
3.	G.D. Chakraborty, NBRI	√	✓	~	*	~
4.	Smt. P.P. Kulkarni, NCL	✓	✓	1	*	~
5.	H. Gopalarathanam CLRI	√	√	V	~	~
6.	P. Rajagopalan, CLRI	✓	√	V	N/A	N/A
7.	S.P. Kapil, CBRI	√	1	*	✓	~
8.	Smt. VVS Lakshmi, IICT	V	√	~	~	/
9.	Smt. B. Mallikamba, IICT	✓	✓	~	~	✓
10.	KY Jambulkar, NEERI	1	N/A	~	~	~
11.		\	V	V	V	√
12.		/	~	/	~	1
13		V	V	V	\	1
14		✓	/	~	~	✓

2-

Status of ACRs of F&AOs being considered for promotion to the post of Dy. FA / CoFA for the vacancy year 2014 – 2015

SI. No	Name S/Sh.	2008-2009	2009-2010	2010-2011	2011-2012	2012-2013
1.	Ramavtar Meena CEERI	1	V	V	√	V
2.	S. Mukherjee CSIR Hqrs.	√ ·	V	V	V	NA
3.	M.P. Goyal CSIR Hqrs.	1	V	V	√	V
4.	Rakesh Bidalia IGIB		ACR	folder not rec	eived	
5.	Satish C. Shukla NBRI	01.01.2009 to 31.03.2009 – NA	V	V	V	V

√ - available

NA - Not available

Status of ACRs of SOs(F&A) being considered for promotion to the post of F&AO for the vacancy year 2013 – 2014 & 2014-2015

SI. No	Name	2007-2008	2008-2009	2009-2010	2010-2011	2011-2012	2012-2013
1.	Smt. P.V. Viji	1	7	V	V	V	V
2.	A. Ganesan CECRI	NA	V	√	√ V	√ ·	1
3.	Smt. Rosamma Chacko	V	1	V	V	1	7
4.	M. Sekar CSIR Hqrs.	1	√ ·	1	V	√ V	V
5.	Smt. PV Krishnaveni	1	√	1	1	V	V

 $\sqrt{\,$ - available

NA - Not available

donz

Page 7 of 10

Status of ACRs of SOs(F&A) being considered for promotion to the post of FAO for the vacancy year 2014 – 2015

SI. No	Name S/Sh.	2008-2009	2009-2010	2010-2011	2011-2012	2012-2013			
1.	Babu Ram CBRI	NA	NA	1	V	NA			
2.	Krishna Kumar M. NIIST		R folder not re	eceived/ not at	tending interv				
3.	A.K. Chauhan CIMAP	√ 	V	V	V	√ 			
4.	Sunil Kumar Thakur NPL		ACR	folder not rec	eived				
5.	A. Ravindran CLRI	√ 	√ 	√ 	V	√ 			
6.	Sunil Kumar CSIR Hqrs.	√	√ √	√ 	√	V			
7.	Yash Pal CSIO		ACR folder not received						
8.	Sanjeev Shekhar CIMFR	V	V	1	1	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \			
9.	Kolla Ramesh IMMT	7	V	1	1	1			
10.	A.K. Jha IICB	1	7	1	V	V			
11.	Dheeraj CBRI	V	V	01.04.10 to 30.09.10 - NA	NA	01.04.12 to 04.11.12 - NA			
12.	Jitender Kr. Chaursia CBRI	1	V	V	√ 	1			
13.	Smt. T. Majoja Prasad IICT	V	V	√	1	1			
14.	K. Nageshwara Rao NGRI	V	V	√ ×	√ 	V			

- 1							
V	-	a	٧a	il	a	b	le

NA - Not available

& Z

STATUS OF ACRs FOR SP CADRE (As on 26.06.2014)

For the Post of Sr. COSP for the Vacancy year 2014-2015

S.No.	Name of the officer & present place of posting	2008- 09	2009-10	2010- 11	2011-12	2012-13
1.	L.R. Meena, HRDC, Ghz.	~	√	√	√	N/A
2.	R.K. Rao, IICT	✓	√	√	✓	~
3.	S. Gnaprakasham NGRI	\	√	~	✓	\
4.	Tariq Badar, NPL	ACR Folder not received				
5.	Das Uma Shankar IICB		1.4.09 to 26.7.09(N/A)	N/A	/	*

For the Post of COSP for the Vacancy year 2014-2015

S.No.	Name of the officer & present place of posting	2008- 09	2009- 10	2010-11	2011- 12	2012-13
1.	V.K. Julka, NISCAIR	\	N/A	N/A	_	✓
2.	K. Valanarasu, NAL	ACR Folder not received				
3.	Mukesh Khanna, CRRI	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
4.	R.C. Wase, NEERI	1	1	√	✓	~
5.	Mohinder Kumar, IMT	ACR Folder not received				

For the Post of SPO for the Vacancy year 2013-2014

S.No.	Name of the officer & present place of posting	2007- 08	2008- 09	2009- 10	2010- 11	2011-12
1.	D.K. Dhar, Contd2/	V	V	\	V	~
2.	Krishna Kumar, IITR	/	V	/	/	✓
3.	M.J. Nandeesh CFTRI	✓	/	1	N/A	N/A



For the Post of SPO for the Vacancy year 2014-2015

S.No.	Name of the officer & present place of posting	2008- 09	2009- 10	2010- 11	2011- 12	2012-13
1.	D.K. Dhar, CMERI	1	1	1	1	√
2.	Krishna Kumar, IITR	1	1	V	/	/
3.	M.J. Nandeesh, CFTRI	✓	/	/	N/A	N/A
4.	Bodhisattwa Dhar,CGCRI,	/	~	1		
5.	Praphul Kumar, CDRI	1	/	1	/	✓
6.	Sanjay Suman, NIIST	/	✓	_	/	✓
7.	Naveen Pavithran, NCL	/	1	/	/	/
8.	MD Salaudin Ansari, IMMT	✓	~	-	V	_
9.	D.P. Singh, AMPRI	ACR Folder not received				
10.	Satish Chandra, CSIR Hqrs.	V	\	√	1.4.11 to 1.8.12 N/A	*
11.	Anjani Kumar Pandey, NML	V	_	V		*
12.	Ram Badal, IITR	/	/	/		V
13.	Subhash Chander, CEERI,	V	_	*	V	
14.	Banwari Lal Meena, CSIR Hqrs.	/	1	1		V
15.	Laljei Misao, NEIST, Jorhat	N/A	~	~		\
16.	Ravi Shanker Choudhary, CIMFR	N/A	N/A	N/A	_	V
17.	Ashok Kr. Yadav, NEERI	~	_			/
18.	Prasen Jeet Mitra, CDRI	1	1	1	1	✓
19.	X. Clement Bernard, CLRI	/	~		~	/
20.	R.D Chinchulkar, NEERI	V	/	~	*	/

