COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC & INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ANUSANDHAN BHAWAN, 2, RAFI MARG, NEW DELHI - 110001

No. 3-4(d)/2021-E. I

Dated : 27.12.2021 Time of issue 7:00 PM

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub : Transfer & Posting of Group 'B' CCOs – reg.

Joint Secretary (Admn.), CSIR has been pleased to approve the transfer & posting of the following Assistant Section Officers (Gen/S&P) and Sr. Stenographers on their promotion as Section Officers (Gen/S&P) and Private Secretary respectively from the panels notified vide this Office Memorandum No. 3-3(C)/2020-EI dated 27.12.2021, as per the details mentioned against each, with immediate effect:-

2. ASOs (Gen) empanelled for promotion to the post of SO (Gen)

SI.	Name	Present Place of	New Place of	Remarks
		Posting	Posting	
1.	Ms. Dipali Kuchhap	CIMFR	CIMFR	
2.	Sh. V.K. Bhambota	CRRI	CRRI	
3.	Sh. P.N. Samant	CSIR Cx.	CSIR Cx.	
4.	Sh. Karmendra Kumar	CSIR HQ	CSIR HQ	
5.	Ms. Reena Pant	CSIR HQ	HRDC	
6.	Sh. P. Subramanian	CMC	CMC	
7.	Ms. Veena Pani Behera	IMMT	IMMT	
8.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar Jangid	CEERI	CEERI	
9.	Miss. M. Chitra	SERC	SERC	
10.	Sh. Lokesh Mitter	CSIR Cx.	CSIR Cx.	
11.	Sh. Devesh C. Saxena	IITR	IITR	
12.	Sh. A K Vaid	NPL	NPL	
13.	Sh. R.S. Chauhan	IIP	IIP	
14.	Ms. Sangeeta Sharma	CSIR HQ	NPL	
15.	Sh. K P Krishnan	NIIST	NIIST	
16.	Ms. Vandana Srivastava	NIScPR	NIScPR	
17.	Ms. Meena Babu	NAL	NAL	
18.	Sh. Ramesh Kr. Joshi	IIP	CSIR Cx.	Recruitment Cell E-I
19.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	CSIR Cx.	CSIR Cx.	
20.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	CSIR HQ	CSIR HQ	
21.	Sh. VH Pantawane	NEERI	NEERI	
22.	Sh. N. Anand	IICT	IICT	
23.	Sh. C.V. Lingalwar	NEERI	NEERI	
24.	Sh. Romesh K Mottan	IIIM	IIIM	
25.	Sh. Shyam Lal	NPL	NPL	
_	(DOB – 01.04.1962)			
26.	Sh. D.R. Thengdi	CSMCRI	CSMCRI	
27.	Sh. Shyam Lal (DOB – 26.07.1970)	CMERI	CMERI	
28.	Sh. Harish Kerketta	CSIR HQ	CSIR HQ	

mmmm

SI.	Name	Present Place of	New Place of	Remarks
		Posting	Posting	
29.	Sh. Anil Kumar	CRRI	CRRI	
30.	Sh. Satrughan Prasad	CGCRI	CGCRI	
31.	Sh. Ram Avtar Badetia	CEERI	CEERI	
32.	Ms. Bhawna Thakur	NIScPR	NIScPR	
33.	Sh. U.S. Thapa	IIIM	IIIM	
34.	Ms. Archana Rawat	CSIR HQ	CSIR HQ	
35.	Sh. Ashok Kumar	CSIR Cx.	CSIR Cx.	
36.	Sh. S.G. Dalal	CSMCRI	CSMCRI	
37.	Sh. Sudhanshu Sekhar Roy	CGCRI	CGCRI	

3. ASOs (S&P) empanelled for promotion to the post of SO (S&P)

SI.	Name	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting	Remarks
1.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	CSIO	CSIO	
2.	Sh. M. Vinaya Raju	NEERI	NEERI	
3.	Ms. Savithry J	NAL	NAL	
4.	Sh. Sanjeev Bansal	CBRI	CBRI	
5.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	CSIR HQ	CSIR HQ	
6.	Ms. Veena Jain	IGIB	IGIB	
7.	Ms. Lina Roy	CGCRI	CGCRI	
8.	Sh. Shamiullah Khan	CIMAP	CIMAP	
9.	Sh. Arun Wadhera	CDRI	CDRI	
10.	Sh. Kamal Kumar	IMT	IMT	
11.	Ms. Meena Kumari	IIP	IIP	
12.	Sh. Akshay Kr. Das	CIMFR	CIMFR	
13.	Sh. H.C. Raviswamy	CFTRI	CFTRI	
14.	Sh. Selvaraj P.Y.	NAL	NAL	
15.	Sh. Suresh N	CMC	CMC	
16.	Sh. Lakshmi Nath Thakur	CFTRI	CFTRI	
17.	Sh. S.P. Koli	NCL	NCL	

4. Sr. Stenographers empanelled for promotion to the post of PS

SI.	Name	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting	Remarks
1.	Ms. Saroja M.	IICT	IICT	
2.	Ms. Padma Kumari S	IIP	IIP	
3.	Ms. Renuka Mushran	CDRI	CDRI	
4.	Sh. Durga Prasad	NML	NML	
5.	Sh. M.V. Pardeshi	NCL	NCL	
6.	Ms. D. Shamantha	IICT	IICT	
7.	Sh. Vijaya Kumar B V	CFTRI	CFTRI	
8.	Ms. Padam Charya	CSIO	CSIO	
9.	Ms. Seema Rani Srivastava	CDRI	CDRI	
10.	Ms. V. Jaishi Rani	IICT	IICT	
11.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Yadav	CDRI	CDRI	
12.	Ms. Masthamma M.	CFTRI	CFTRI	
13.	Sh. Kapil Verma	CSIO	CSIO	
14.	Sh. Anil Kumar	CSIO	CSIO	
15.	Sh. Rabindra Nath Das	IICB	IICB	

mond

SI.	Name	Present Place	New Place	Remarks
		of Posting	of Posting	
16.	Ms. M. Latha	CECRI	CECRI	
17.	Ms. Vijayalakshmi L.	NAL	NAL	
18.	Sh. Agilan R	NAL	NAL	
19.	Ms. Veena Khanna	NPL	NPL	
20.	Ms. Lalita Sethi	NPL	NPL	
21.	Sh. Patit Pawan Mandal	CIMFR	CIMFR	
22.	Sh. F A A L Shaikh	NCL	NCL	
23.	Sh. R. R. Yadukrishna	IICT	IICT	
24.	Ms. Archana Choudhary	CBRI	CBRI	
25.	Sh. Dalpat Singh	CBRI	CBRI	
26.	Sh. Jai Kishan	NPL	NPL	
27.	Sh. Kunwar Singh	CSIR HQ	CSIR HQ	
28.	Ms. Lakshmamma	NAL	NAL	
29.	Sh. Anil Kumar	CDRI	CDRI	
30.	Ms. M. Indudevi @ Deivanai	CECRI	CECRI	
31.	Sh. Dharam Singh Negi	CBRI	CBRI	
32.	Sh. A A Maulavi	NCL	NCL	
33.	Sh. Arvind Kumar	CBRI	CBRI	
34.	Ms. Fatima Martins	NIO	NIO	

<u>5.</u> The above promotees will be on probation for a period of one year from the date of taking over charge of the post. The probationary period may be extended or curtailed at the discretion of the competent authority.

<u>6.</u> Pay of the above Officers will be fixed under the normal rules. However, they will have the option, to be exercised within one month from the date of taking over charge of the post, for fixation of pay in the new post with effect from the date of promotion to the new post or with effect from the date of increment in the lower post, in terms of the extant provisions of FR-22, under normal rules.

<u>7.</u> The entitlements of Transfer TA, joining time etc. of the promotees shall be as per CSIR rules.

8. The promotees/transferees should join their new places of posting immediately, but in any case within one month from the date of issue of this OM. In case they do not join their promoted post within the aforesaid period of one month, they will be debarred for promotion irrespective of any representation/reference from Lab/Instt concerned.

<u>9.</u> The above panels and consequent promotion will be subject to the further orders of Hon'ble Supreme Court in various cases mentioned in DOPT OM No. 36012/11/2016-Estt. (Res-I) {Pt-II} dated 15.06.2018 and/or in any other case related with the matter of reservation and/or reservation in promotion.

<u>10.</u> The transfer and posting of ASOs (F&A) empaneled for promotion as SO (F&A) will be notified separately.

<u>11.</u> Directors/Heads of Labs/Instts/CSIR HQ are requested to kindly ensure that the three conditions i.e. (1) No Charge sheet is issued (2) No criminal case is pending (3) officials are not under suspension; do not exist at the time of actual promotion in respect of above officials.

mont

12. A copy of their relieving/joining OM may be emailed to email ID <u>ccoe1@csir.res.in.</u>

(L. S. Negi) Sr. Deputy Secretary

Copy to:-

- 1. Directors of all CSIR Labs/Instts
- 2. Heads HRDG/HRDC/IPU/URDIP/4PI/TKDL
- 3. Officials concerned
- 4. Office of DG, CSIR
- 5. Office of JS (Admn.), CSIR
- 6. Office of FA, CSIR
- 7. Office of CVO, CSIR
- 8. LA, CSIR
- 9. Sr. DS (HR)
- 10. Sr. DS (CO), Sr. DS (Cx.)
- 11. O&M and Vigilance Section, CSIR HQ
- 12. CCO ACR Cell, CSIR HQ
- 13. Personal files of the Officers concerned
- 14. IT Division with the request to host this OM on CSIR website
- 15. Guard File
- 16. Office copy