सी एस.आई.आर.-पारंपरिक ज्ञान डिजिटल लाइब्रेरी इकाई

14, सत्संग विहार मार्ग, नई दिल्ली – 110067 CSIR-Traditional Knowledge Digital Library Unit 14, Satsang Vihar Marg - 110067

F.No. 4-53(22)/TKDL Unit/PS Appointment/2023(Main File)

Dated: 11th May 2023

<u>अधिसूचना/ Notification</u>

Subject: Result of interview held on 01st May 2023 and 2nd May 2023 with reference to Advt. No.TKDL/02/2023.

Based on the performance of the candidates (Unani) in the interview held on 01-05-2023 and 02-05-2023 the recommendations of the Selection Committee, the Competent Authority, CSIR-TKDL Unit has been pleased to approve the selection of the following candidates for engagement in the Project No. MLP0004 "Digitization of Indian Systems of Medicine – Ayurveda and Unani and Yoga" of CSIR-TKDL Unit in the position and location mentioned against their respective names:

SI. No.	Name of candidate (Application Number)	Post Code/ Position	Project No. (location)
1.	Kamal Ahmad	TKD405/ SPA	MLP0004 (Delhi)
2.	Noor Mohammad	TKD405/ SPA	MLP0004 (Delhi)
3.	Samar Shadab	TKD405/ SPA	MLP0004 (Delhi)
4.	Abdul Haseeb (TKD40520210016)	TKD405/ SPA	MLP0004 (Delhi)
5.	Ahmad (TKD40620210011)	TKD406/ PA-I	MLP0004 (Delhi)
6.	Mohd. Affan (TKD40620210014)	TKD406/ PA-I	MLP0004 (Delhi)
7.	Nikhat Fatima (TKD40620210005)	TKD406/ PA-I	MLP0004 (Delhi)
8.	Atiya Samad (TKD40620210006)	TKD406/ PA-I	MLP0004 (Delhi)
9.	Ismail Ali Khan (TKH40220210018)	TKH402/SPA	MLP0004 (Hyderabad)
10.	Munawar Fatira (TKH40220210013)	TKH402/SPA	MLP0004 (Hyderabad)
11.	Nehal Ashraf (TKH40320210007)	TKH403/PA-I	MLP0004 (Hyderabad)
12.	Saleha Begum (TKH40320210002)	TKH403/PA-I	MLP0004 (Hyderabad)
13.	Mehsan Bin Hussain Barawaz (TKH40320210018)	TKH403/PA-I	MLP0004 (Hyderabad)
14.	Shaik Mohammed Hussain (TKH40320210022)	TKH403/PA-I	MLP0004 (Hyderabad)

Selected candidates are requested to furnish their consent along with address and email. Further, selected candidates are also requested to furnish status of his/her valid NET/GATE qualification certificate, if applicable to the Under Secretary, CSIR-TKDL Unit at the below mentioned emails. The consent to join at the position indicated may be sent latest by 18.05.2023, failing which his/her candidature will be forfeited forthwith.

(Neena Seth) Under Secretary, CSIR-TKDL Unit (नीना सेठ) अवर सचिव-सीएसआईआर-टीकेडीएल इकाई Email: <u>admin.tkdl@csir.res.in</u> & <u>neenaseth@csir.res.in</u>