CSIR Scientists elected as the fellows of the Indian National Academy of engineering – 2009

Dr. M. O. Garg	Director, Indian Institute of Petroleum, (IIP), Dehradun
Dr. Vikram Kumar	Ex Director, National Physical laboratory, (NPL), New-Delhi
Prof. B. K. Mishra	Director , Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology, (IMMT), Bhubaneswar