The following CSIR Scientists are invited to appear for the <u>interview on 30</u> <u>September 2022 at 9.00 am at CSIR HQs</u> for the Award of Raman Research Fellowship for the year 2022-2023

SN	Name of the Candidate and Designation	CSIR Laboratory/
	-	Institute/Directorate
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jha, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow
2.	Dr. N. Ayyadurai, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CLRI, Chennai
3.	Dr. Archana Singh, Principal Scientist	CSIR-IGIB, Delhi
4.	Dr. Praveena Bhatt Mudliar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CFTRI, Mysure
5.	Dr. Indu Bhusan Deb, Principal Scientist	CSIR-IICB, Kolkata
6.	Dr. Deepak K. Pattanayak, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CECRI, Karaikudi
7.	Dr. Avinash Mishra, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSMCRI, Bhavnagar
8.	Dr. N. Ramesh Kumar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Dr. Mohana Krishna Reddy Mudiam, Senior Principal Scientist	CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad
10.	Dr. V. Naveen, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL, Bengaluru
11.	Dr. Sisir Mantry, Principal Scientist	CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
12.	Dr. Benudhar Sahoo, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL, Bengaluru
13.	Dr. Atasi Pal, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CGCRI, Kolkata
14.	Dr. Debadutta Mohanty, Senior Principal Scientist	CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad
15.	Ms. Poonam Shivdutt Kumar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur
16.	Dr. K. Lakshmi, Principal Scientist	CSIR-SERC, Chennai
17.	Dr. Chanchal Loha, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI, Durgapur
18.	Dr. T. Murugan, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI, Durgapur
19.	Dr Shrabanee Sen, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CGCRI, Kolkata
20.	Dr. Pooja Devi, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh
21.	Dr. Sachin Tyagi, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh
22.	Mr. Devendra Singh, Principal Scientist	CSIR-HQ (TMD), New Delhi
23.	Dr. Tarun Kumar Das; Principal Scientist	CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur
24.	Dr. Susanta Kumar Nath, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur
25.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Gupta, Scientist	CSIR-AMPRI, Bhopal
26.	Dr. Manas Kumar Dalai, Senior Scientist	CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
27.	Dr. D. Shashidhar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NGRI, Hyderabad
28.	Dr. Tanvi Arora, Senior Scientist	CSIR-NGRI, Hyderabad
29.	Dr. Kiran Mahadeo Subhedar, Sr. Scientist	CSIR-NPL, New Delhi

The candidates are advised to bring along the original as well as photocopy of the latest letter of placement from the proposed host institute.

Directors of the Concerned CSIR Laboratories / Head of CSIR Directorate are requested to kindly send a certificate mentioning that a) there is no adverse remarks in the Confidential Reports of their scientist(s) for the last five years and b) no disciplinary proceeding is pending/contemplated against the candidate(s) of your Lab/Directorate, to Head, ISTAD by September 27, 2022.

The candidate (s) shall be entitled for TA as per rules, to be borne by respective Lab/Institute. The candidates may please book accommodation for their stay in Delhi with the Delhi based CSIR guest houses (CSIR-CRRI, CSIR-NPL, CSIR-HRDG, CSIR Maharani Bagh).

रमा स्तमी

(Rama Swami Bansal) Head, ISTAD

क्मलन्दा रानी

(Kamlesh Rani) Principal Technical Officer