COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC & INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ANUSANDHAN BHAVAN, RAFI MARG, NEW DELHI-110001.

No.17/67/JCM/2016/HR-III/CHS

December, 2017

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Nomination of Secretary, JCM (Staff Side) for the purpose of the 9th JCM meeting.

The undersigned is to convey the approval of the Competent Authority to the nomination of Shri Vinay Rampal, General Secretary, "Competent Group-II Service Association", CSIR-NPL as Secretary, JCM Staff side.

Manuel Thomas)
Sr, Deputy Secretary

Copy to:-

5 DEC 2017

- 1. Directors of all the National Laboratories/Institute of CSIR
- 2. Shri C.M. Krishna Das, "RRL Employees Association" CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. Shri K.R. Pushpakumar, President, "NIIST Employees Welfare Association" CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4. Shri Ramjeet, General Secretary, "Group-II Technical Employees Association" CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow.
- 5. Dr. Biswajit Maity, General Secretary, "Technical Workers Association" CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow.
- 6. Dr. (Major) Chandan, General Secretary, "Group-III Employees Association" CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad.
- Mr. Zulfiquar Ahmed, General Secretary, "CMRI Group-II Employees Association" CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad.
- 8. Dr. B.M. Suman, Principal Technical Officer, "Staff Association of Group-III" CSIR-CBRI, Roorkee.
- 9. President, "Administrative Staff Association", CSIR-NGRI, Hyderabad.
- 10. Shri K. Veera Swamy, President, "CSIR-NGRI Group-III Staff Service Association" CSIR-NGRI, Hyderabad.
- 11. Shri T. Mahesh Babu, Ex JCM Secretary, Staff side "IICT Group-III Staff Service Association" CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad.
- 12. Mr. Gulzar Khan, President, "CCMB Group-I Staff Service Association" CSIR-CCMB, Hyderabad.
- 13. Shri L. Murali, President, "CCMB Group-II Staff Service Association" CSIR-CCMB, Hyderabad.
- 14. Shri Y.V. Rama Rao, President, "Group-III Staff Service Association" CSIR-CCMB, Hyderabad.
- 15. Shri Vinay Sahu, President, "NBRI Technical Workers Association" CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow.
- 16. Shri Vinay Rampal, Secretary, JCM (Staff side), "Competent Group-II" CSIR-NPL, New Delhi.
- 17. Ms. Vijaya Prasad, President, "NIIST Group-III Staff Welfare Association" CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 18. US, O/o DG, CSIR, CSIR Headquarters
- 19. PS, O/o JS(A), CSIR Headquarters
- 20. PS, O/o FA, CSIR Headquarters
- 21. Legal Adviser, CSIR Headquarters
- 22. Sr.DS(HR), CSIR Headquarters
- 23. Head, IT with the request to kindly upload this OM on official website of CSIR.

Mr. do the medful method of 1121 12