COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ANUSANDHAN BHAWAN, RAFI MARG, NEW DELHI-01

F.No.6-9(131)/89-E.III

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub.: Constitution of Committee for migration of OneCSIR to new server.

The Director General, CSIR has been pleased to constitute a Committee comprising the following for identification of suitable server facility for migration of OneCSIR:

- 1. Sh. S.G.N. Murthy, Chief Scientist, CSIR-SERC
- 2. Sh. R.P Thangavelu, Chief Scientist, CSIR-4PI
- 3. Dr. Debasis Dash, Chief Scientist, CSIR-IGIB
- 4. Dr. Satvajit Rath, Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-IMMT
- 5. Sh. Rakesh Abbani, Principal Scientist, CSIR-NAL
- 6. Sh. T.A.B Mulla, Principal Technical Officer, CSIR-NCL
- 7. Sh. Arvind Kumar, Sr. Scientist, CSIR-HQ.

The Terms of Reference of the Committee will be as under:

- To identify suitable server facility and feasibility at any of the CSIR labs. for the a. migration of OneCSIR.
- To ensure migration of OneCSIR to the new server facility incorporating appropriate b. plan.
- Any other responsibility related to OneCSIR Data, Servers etc. assigned by Chairman. C.

der Kumar

Sr. Deputy Secretary (CO)

Copy to :

- 1. All the Members of the above Committee
- 2. Directors of all National Labs./Instts. of CSIR/Heads of CSIR HQ./Complex/Centres/Units
- 3. IT Division with the request to host this OM on CSIR Website.
- 4. Notice Boards
- 5. Office Copy

Dated: 02.05.2023

- Chairman - Co-Chairman

- Member

- Member
- Convener
- Member - Member