COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ANUSANDHAN BHAWAN, RAFI MARG, NEW DELHI-01

F.No.6-9(131)/89-E.III

Dated: 03.05.2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub.: Composition of the Task Force for E-Office implementation.

It is to inform that e-office is being implemented across all CSIR labs/units for all the CSIR staff to digitize all file management activities. To ensure smooth implementation of e-office, Competent Authority is pleased to constitute a Task Force for monitoring/supervising the hundred-day challenge for implementing e-office in all CSIR labs/units as per following composition:

1)	Prof. R. Pradeep Kumar, Director, CSIR-CBRI	 Chairman
2)	Dr. D. Srinivasa Reddy, Director, CSIR-IICT	- Member
3)	Prof. Manoranjan Parida, Director, CSIR-CRRI	- Member
4)	Dr. A. Ramachandara Murthy, Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-SERC	- Member
5)	Ms. Dolly Chaudhary, Head IT, CSIR HQ	- Member
6)	Dr. A. Saurikhia, Sr. Pr. Scientist, CSIR HO	- Convener

Terms of reference of the Committee shall be:

- a) To monitor the progress of migration to e-office by each lab.
- b) To review the progress made by the labs. in this regard.
- c) To ensure the complete implementation of e-Office in all CSIR labs before 15 Aug 2023.

(Ram Kumar Singh) Under Secretary (CO)

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Committee
- 2. Directors of all National Labs./Instts. of CSIR/Heads of CSIR HQ./Complex/Centres/Units
- 3. IT Division with the request to host this OM on CSIR Website.
- 4. Notice Boards
- 5. Office Copy