COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ANUSANDHAN BHAWAN, RAFI MARG, NEW DELHI -110001

No. 17/67/JCM/2023/HR-III

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub:- Members on the Official side of Joint Consultative Machinery (JCM) of CSIR-reg

Hon'ble Vice President CSIR, in accordance with Scheme of Joint Consultative Machinery (JCM) and Arbitration as circulated vide CSIR OM No. 1 (150)/84-O&M dated 03.02.1999, has been pleased to re-constitute the Official side of JCM of CSIR. Accordingly, the revised composition of the Official side of JCM of CSIR is as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Sunil Kumar Singh, Director, CSIR-NIO, Goa	Member
2.	Dr. Ranjana Aggarwal, Director, CSIR-NIScPR, New Delhi	Member
3.	Dr. Abhay Anant Pashilkar, Director, CSIR-NAL, Bengaluru	Member
4.	Dr. Bhaskar Narayan, Director, CSIR-IITR, Lucknow	Member
5	Joint Secretary(A), CSIR	Member
6	Financial Adviser, CSIR	Member
7	Legal Adviser, CSIR	Member
8	Shri LS Negi, Sr. Deputy Secretary, CSIR Hqrs	Member
9	Shri Surender Kumar, Sr. Deputy Secretary, CSIR Hqrs	Member
10	Shri Rakesh Bidalia, Sr. Deputy Financial Adviser, CSIR Hqrs	Member

The DG, CSIR shall be the Chairman of the Joint Consultative Machinery (JCM).

(Ajay Kumar Rathi) Under Secretary (HR-III)

Dated: 18/08/2023

Copy to

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Official Side of JCM, CSIR
- 2. O/o VP, CSIR
- 3. O/o DG, CSIR
- 4. Head IT- with the request to kindly upload this OM on official website of CSIR
- 5. Office Copy