## The following CSIR Scientists are invited to appear for the <u>interview on</u> <u>November 10, 2023 at 9.00 am at CSIR HQs</u> for the Award of Raman Research Fellowship for the year 2023-2024:

SN	Name of the Candidate and Designation	CSIR Laboratory/ Institute
1.	Dr. Smriti Priya, Senior Scientist	CSIR-IITR
2.	Dr Pramod Bapurao Shinde, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSMCRI
3.	Dr Subbiah Alwarappan, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CECRI
4.	Dr. Santoshkumar D Bhat, Senior Principal Scientist	CSIR-CECRI, Madras Unit, Chennai
5.	Dr Chanchal Sonkar, Senior Scientist	CSIR-CBRI
6.	Dr. C. Manisankar Chidambaranathan, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL
7.	Dr. S. Satish Kumar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL
8.	Dr. Prashant Kumar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO
9.	Dr. Manoj K. Patel, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO
10.	Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh, Senior Principal Scientist	CSIR-NPL
11.	Dr. P.S. Ambily, Principal Scientist	CSIR-SERC
12.	Dr. Krishna Guguloth, Scientist	CSIR –NML
13.	Mrs. M. Malathi, Scientist	CSIR –NML
14.	Dr. Samik Dutta, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI
15.	Dr. Santu Kumar Giri, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI
16.	Dr. Bhausaheb Ashok Botre, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CEERI
17.	Dr. V. Senthilkumar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-4PI
18.	Dr. Swagat S. Rath, Principal Scientist	CSIR-IMMT
19.	Dr. Muhammad Shahid Anwar, Sr. Principal Scientist	CSIR-IMMT
20.	Dr. Lakshi Saikia, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NEIST
21.	Dr. Avneesh Anshul, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NEERI
22.	Dr. Firoz Badesab, Senior Scientist	CSIR-NIO
23.	Dr. Sadaf Ansari, Senior Scientist	CSIR-NIO
24.	Dr. Kantha Rao Bhimala, Principal Scientist	CSIR-4PI
25.	Dr. Komal Bapna, Scientist	CSIR-NPL
26.	Dr. Monika Jaggi, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NIScPR

The candidates are advised to bring along the original as well as photocopy of the latest letter of placement from the proposed host institute. Directors of the Concerned CSIR Laboratories / Institutes are requested to kindly send a certificate mentioning that a) there is no adverse remarks in the Confidential Reports of their scientist(s) for the last five years and b) no disciplinary proceeding is pending/contemplated against the candidate(s) of your Lab/Institute, to Head, ISTAD by October 27, 2023. The candidate (s) shall be entitled for TA as per rules, to be borne by respective Lab/Institute. The candidates may please book accommodation for their stay in Delhi with the Delhi based CSIR guest houses (CSIRCRRI, CSIR-NPL, CSIR-HRDG, CSIR Maharani Bagh).

रमा स्तमी

(Rama Swami Bansal) Head, ISTAD

क्मलाया रानी

(Kamlesh Rani) Principal Technical Officer