Below listed candidates (13) are selected for the award of Raman Research Fellowship for the year 2023-2024.

SN	Name and Designation	CSIR Institute	Period	Host Institute
1.	Dr. Smriti Priya, Senior Scientist	CSIR-IITR	03 Months	Prof. Sebastian Hiller Biozentrum, Center for Molecular Life Sciences, University of Basel Switzerland
2.	Dr. Santoshkumar D Bhat, Senior Principal Scientist	CSIR-CECRI Madras Unit	02 Months	Professor William E. Mustain Dept. of Chemical Engineering, College of Engg. and Computing, University of South Carolina, USA
3.	Dr. C. Manisankar Chidambaranathan, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL	06 Months	DrIng. Anne-Marie Schreyer Research Group Leader Institute of Aerodynamics and Chair of Fluid Mechanics, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
4.	Dr. S. Satish Kumar, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NAL	06 Months	Prof. Arvind Gangoli Rao, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
5.	Dr. Manoj K. Patel, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CSIO	03 Months	Professor Artur Mateus Director, Centre for Rapid and Sustainable Product Development Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal
6.	Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh, Senior Principal Scientist	CSIR-NPL	04 Months	Prof. Dr. Esko I. Kauppinen, Aalto University School of Science, Finland
7.	Dr. P.S. Ambily, Principal Scientist	CSIR-SERC	04 Months	Professor Dr. Thomas Gries UnivProf. Prof. h.c.,DrIng. DiplWirtIng. Thomas Gries, Institute of Textile Technology, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
8.	Dr. Samik Dutta, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI	03 Months	Prof. Tarasankar Debroy Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Dept of Materials Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, USA
9.	Dr. Santu Kumar Giri, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CMERI	03 months	Prof. Patrick Wheeler Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of Nottingham, UK
10.	Dr. Bhausaheb Ashok Botre, Principal Scientist	CSIR-CEERI	03 Months	Dr. Huseyin Dogan Director, Computing and Informatics Research Centre, Associate Professor, Bournemouth University UK
11.	Dr. Lakshi Saikia, Principal Scientist	CSIR-NEIST	03 Months	Prof. Dr. Paolo P. Pescarmona Professor in Catalysis & Sustainability, University of Groningen Nijenborgh, President of Dutch Zeolite Association, Chair of Institute Board, Enginering and Technology institute Groningen, Netherlands
12.	Dr. Firoz Badesab, Senior Scientist	CSIR-NIO	04 Months	Prof. Dr. Tilo von Dobeneck, Marine Geophysics Group, Faculty of Geosciences, University of Bremen, Germany
13.	Dr. Komal Bapna, Scientist	CSIR-NPL	06 Months	Dr. Roberto Gavioso Head of Physical Thermodynamics Group, National Institute of Metrological Research, Turin, Italy

The awardees are advised to send the following information as early as possible at $\underline{kamlesh@csir.res.in}$ & $\underline{head.istad@csir.res.in}$ for issuing the formal award letter:

- 1. Topic and plan of work
- 2. Exact dates of visit
- 3. Guide name, place, email address, and complete postal address

क्रमलन्दा रान

(कमलेश रानी)

प्रधान तकनीकी अधिकारी

प्रमुख इस्टेड