Details of Staff of the Directorate

S.No. Name of Officer/Employee Designation Email
1 Sh. Rajendra Prasad Singh Chief Scientist and Head, IMD
2 Dr. Hari Om Yadav Senior Principal Scientist
3 Dr. (Mrs.) Vandana Bisht Principal Scientist
4 Dr. (Mrs.) A.S. Nirmala Devi Senior Scientist
5 Dr. (Mrs.) Preeti Srivastava Senior Scientist
6 Ms. Pooja Agarwal Sr. Technical Officer (1)
7 Ms. Deepti Sharma Dullu Sr. Technical Officer (1)
8 Ms. Nidhi Behl Jugia Sr. Technical Officer (1)
9 Ms. Archana Rawat Astt. Gr I