List of CSIR Ethics and Safety Officers

*The list is being updated.
Sr.No. Name of Lab Safety Officer Contact & E-mail ID Ethics Officer Contact & E-mail ID OMs for SEC & SIB
1 CSIR-AMPRI Dr. Tilak C. Joshi 09456140236
tilak@ampri.res.in; tilak2k7@gmail.com
Dr. Manish Mudgal 09425019217
manishmudgal@ampri.res.in; mmudgal1969@rediffmail.com
OM-AMPRI
2 CSIR-CBRI Dr. Harpal Singh harpal@cbri.res.in Dr. Debi Prasanna Kanungo dpkanungo@cbri.res.in OM-CBRI
3 CSIR-CCMB Dr. Raghunand Tirumalai 040-27192924
raghu@ccmb.res.in
Dr. Meghna Krishnadas 040-27192960
meghna@ccmb.res.in
OM-CCMB
4 CSIR-CDRI Dr. Dipankar Koley 09936263170
dkoley@cdri.res.in
Dr. Aamir Nazir 09198472865
anazir@cdri.res.in
OM-CDRI
5 CSIR-CECRI Dr. S. Vasudevan 04565-241278
09442552441
svasudevan@cecri.res.in
Dr. M. Anbu Kulandainathan 04565-241550, 09443492420
anbu@cecri.res.in
6 CSIR-CEERI Dr. Suchanda Pal 09413150112
spal@ceeri.res.in
Dr. Abhijit karmakar 9413722387
abhijit@ceeri.res.in
OM-CEERI
7 CSIR-CFTRI Dr. Mukesh Kapoor 09449012337
mkapoor@cftri.in
Dr.Vikash singh Chauhan 09449822736
vikash@cftri.res.in
OM-CFTRI
8 CSIR-CGCRI Shri Sitendu Mandal 9432673626 / 9830587856
sitendum@cgcri.res.in
Dr. Bijoy Kumar Kar 24833511,24838086,24838083
bkkar@cgcri.res.in
OM-CGCRI
9 CSIR-CIMAP Dr. D. Saikia 0522-2718515
d.saikia@cimap.res.in
Dr. A.S. Negi 0522-2718583, 2717529
as.negi@cimap.res.in, arvindcimap@rediffmail.com
OM-CIMAP
10 CSIR-CIMFR Dr. R.E. Masto 0326-2388339, 09431542415
ebhinmasto@cimfr.nic.in, mastocfri@yahoo.com
Dr. B. Hazra 08900718631, 07908819126
b.hazra@cimfr.nic.in, bodhixatwa.hazra@gmail.com
OM-CIMFR
11 CSIR-CLRI Dr M. Surianarayanan 09444144503
suri@clri.res.in
Dr. G Chandrasekar 044-24437256, 09445629806
chandrag@clri.res.in
OM-CLRI
12 CSIR-CMERI Dr. B. B. Ghosh 0343-6452025, 09474546419, 09434080704
bbghosh@cmeri.res.in
Dr. Nripen Chanda 0343-6452134, 09933034370
n_chanda@cmeri.res.in
OM-CMERI
13 CSIR-CRRI Dr. Ch. Ravi Sekhar 24833511,24838086,24838083
ravisekhar.crri@nic.in
Dr. Ch. Ravi Sekhar 9868501882
ravisekhar.crri@nic.in
OM-CRRI
14 CSIR-CSIO Shri Dinesh Pankaj dineshpankaj@csio.res.in Dr. R R Shravana Kumar srr@csio.res.in OM-CSIO
15 CSIR-CSMCRI Dr. Rishikesh Chormare 09924379767
safety@csmcri.res.in, safety@csmcri.org
Dr. Vaibhav Kulshrestha 09408545887
vaibhavk@csmcri.res.in
OM-CSMCRI
16 CSIR-4PI
17 CSIR-IGIB Dr. Hemant Gautam 011-29879326
hemant@igib.res.in
Dr. Abhay Sharma abhaysharma@igib.res.in OM-IGIB
18 CSIR-IHBT Dr Sanjay K. Uniyal 09418070321
suniyal@ihbt.res.in
Dr. Kuldeep Singh 07409427225
ksingh@ihbt.res.in
OM-IHBT
19 CSIR-IICB Dr. Chinmay Chowdhury 033-24995862, 26416754, 09007685961
chinmay@iicb.res.in
Dr. Sucheta Tripathy 033-24995894, 9830999740
tsucheta@iicb.res.in
OM-IICB
20 CSIR-IICT Dr. M Chandrasekharan 09493409362
csmalapaka@iict.res.in
Dr. M Chandrasekharan 09493409362
csmalapaka@iict.res.in
OM-IICT
21 CSIR-IIIM Dr. P.P.Singh 09419157270
ppsingh@iiim.res.in
Dr. Kancherla prasad 09885165690
prasad.kancherla@iiim.res.in
OM-IIIM
22 CSIR-IIP Dr. Ajay K Gupta 0120-2400106/07, 09456540592
ajay@iip.res.in
Dr. Jasvinder Singh 0135-2525712
coordinator.iip@acsir.res.in
OM-IIP
23 CSIR-IITR Dr. V.P. Sharma 0522-2217497 Ext: 258
vpsharma@iitr.res.in, vpsitrc1@rediffmail.com
Dr. Parthasarathi Ramakrishnan 0522-2217497 Ext: 744
partha.ram@iitr.res.in, parthasbioc@gmail.com
OM-IITR
24 CSIR-IMMT Mr. Tapas Kumar Sahoo 0674-2379297
tapas@immt.res.in
Dr. T Pavan Kumar 0674-2379294, 08008105781
pavantogapur@immt.res.in
OM-IMMT
25 CSIR-IMT Dr. Amit Tuli 6665295,8427722118
atul@imtech.res.in
Dr. S. Subramanian 0172-2880483, 09478989478
krishna@imtech.res.in
OM-IMT
26 CSIR-NAL Shri R Ravindran 080-2505 1692
ravindran@nal.res.in
Dr. L Venkatakrishnan 080-2508 1566
venkat@nal.res.in
OM-NAL
27 CSIR-NBRI Dr. Alok Lehri 0522-2207255, 2297924
a.lehri@nbri.res.in
Dr. K. N. Nair 0522-2297852, 853
knnair@nbri.res.in
OM-NBRI
28 CSIR-NCL Dr Harshwardhan Pol 020-25902741
hy.pol@ncl.res.in
Dr. A.P.Giri 020-25902710
ap.giri@ncl.res.in
OM-NCL
29 CSIR- NEERI Dr.Girish Pophali 09423407263
gr_pophali@neeri.res.in
Dr.(Mrs) Rita Dhodapkar 09373103518
rs_dhodapkar@neeri.res.in
OM-NEERI
30 CSIR-NEIST Dr Swapnali Hazarika 9435713687
swapnali@neist.res.in
Dr Swapnali Hazarika 9435713687
swapnali@neist.res.in
OM-NEIST
31 CSIR-NGRI Dr. EVSSK Babu 040-27012894, 27733515, 09441535852,
evsskbabu@ngri.res.in
Dr. Prabha Pandey 07382297201, 040-27012631
ppandey@ngri.res.in
OM-NGRI
32 CSIR-NIIST Dr Karunakaran Venugopal 0471-2515240; 09048392174
k.venugopal@niist.res.in
Dr Riju Davis 0471-2515215, 09895321896
rijudavis@niist.res.in
OM-NIIST
33 CSIR-NIO Dr. Judith Gonsalves 0832-2450624/642
mjudith@nio.org
Dr. Manguesh Gauns 0832-2450217
gmangesh@nio.org
OM-NIO
34 CSIR-NIScPR
35 CSIR-NML Subhajit Banerjee ao@nmlindia.org Dr S. Ghosh Chowdhury 0983550277
sgc@nmlindia.org
OM-NML
36 CSIR-NPL Major Ajmer singh 011-45608345, 85271326428
ajmers@nplindia.org
Dr (Ms.) Nita Dilwar 011-45602207, 9868122259
ndilawar@nplindia.org
OM-NPL
37 CSIR-SERC Dr. C.K. Madheswaran 044-22549224, 22544845
ckm@serc.res.in
Shri RD Sathish Kumar 044-22549233; 09444743362
rdskumar@serc.res.in
OM-SERC
38 CSIR-URDIP Dr Shabir Ahmed Shaikh 020-25891013
shabib@urdip.res.in
Dr Shabir Ahmed Shaikh 020-25891013
shabib@urdip.res.in
OM-URDIP